Our Team

Management

Thomas skov

Thomas Skov

General Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 25
Mail: thomas.skov@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Allan Jørgensen

CEO
Phone: +45 55 78 32 00
Mail: allan.joergensen@senobis.com

Purchasing

Kamilla Kisbye

Kamilla Kisbye

Purchase Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 15
Mail: kamilla.kisbye@senobis.com

Louise Nielsen

Louise Nielsen

Purchase Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 02
Mail: louise.nielsen@senobis.com

Henrik Kildentoft

Henrik Kildentoft

Purchase Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 17
Mail: henrik.kildentoft@senobis.com

Sidsel Festersen

Sidsel Festersen

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 29
Mail: sidsel.festersen@senobis.com

Sine Jørgensen

Sine Jørgensen

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 02
Mail: sine.jørgensen@senobis.com

Berit Machado

Berit Machado

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 16
Mail: berit.machado@senobis.com

Carina Lund

Carina Lund

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 02
Mail: carina.lund@senobis.com

Emina Nukic

Emina Nukic

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 16
Mail: emina.nukic@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Sebastian Brink

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 05
Mail: sebastian.brink@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Winni Sørensen

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 05
Mail: winni.soerensen@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Karin Olsen

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 23
Mail: karin.olsen@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Birgitte Olsen

Logistic Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 22
Mail: birgitte.olsen@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Christopher Fogt

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 00
Mail: christopher.fogt@senobis.com

Product Development

Christian Henriks

Christian Henriks

Product Develop Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 13
Mail: christian.henriks@senobis.com

Pia Turka

Pia Turka

Product Develop Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 01
Mail: pia.turka@senobis.com

Azra Karabasic

Azra Karabasic

Product Develop Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 01
Mail: azra.karabasic@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Jacob Jensen

Product Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 00
Mail: jacob.jensen@senobis.com

Design & Marketing

Sara Andersen

Sara Andersen

Marketing Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 04
Mail: sara.andersen@senobis.com

Katrine Jensen

Katrine Jensen

Graphic Designer
Phone: +45 55 78 32 19
Mail: katrine.jensen@senobis.com

Rebecca Lindskow

Rebecca Lindskow

Graphic Designer
Phone: +45 55 78 32 19
Mail: rebecca.lindskow@senobis.com

Arnaraq Millek

Arnaraq Millek

Translator
Phone: +45 55 78 32 19
Mail: arnaraq.millek@senobis.com

Finance

Eva Winther

Eva Winther

Finance Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 24
Mail: eva.winther@senobis.com

Anja Morrison

Anja Morrison

Finance Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 06
Mail: anja.morrison@senobis.com

Michela

Michela Jensen

Finance Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 06
Mail: michela.jensen@senobis.com

Allan Jørgensen

Marianne Johansen

Accounting Assistent
Phone: +45 55 78 32 11
Mail: marianne.johansen@senobis.com

Office

Ulrik Terp

Ulrik Terp

IT Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 18
Mail: ulrik.terp@senobis.com

Michael Rasmussen

Michael Rasmussen

In-house Manager
Phone: +45 55 78 32 27
Mail: michael.rasmussen@senobis.com